Logo
Church Closing!
It is with heavy hearts that we must announce the dissolution of Castle Christian Church.
Thank you all for an amazing 13 years!

Castle Christian Podcast


"Not So With You" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Mark 10:32-45
Sunday, March 17, 2019

"The Sad, Perfect Candidate" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Mark 10:17-30
Sunday, March 10, 2019

First Sunday of Lent

"Marriage & Divorce" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Mark 10:1-12
Sunday, February 17, 2019

"Refined" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Mark 9:49-50, Jonah 1:1-3, Jonah 1:15-16, Jonah 2, Acts 9
Sunday, February 10, 2019

"I've Got Bad News & Good News" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Mark 9:42-50
Sunday, February 3, 2019

"One Step Forward - Two Steps Back" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Mark 9:30-41
Sunday, January 27, 2019

"Bring The Boy To Me" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Mark 9:14–29
Sunday, January 20, 2019

"The Transfiguration (The Law & The Prophets) " - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Mark 9:1-13
Sunday, January 6, 2019

"A Bid To Come and Die" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Mark 8:31 - 9:1 (part 2)
Sunday, December 30, 2018

"I Can't Believe He Just Said That!" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Mark 8:31 - 9:1
Sunday, December 16, 2018

Page 5 of 20