Logo

Castle Christian Podcast


"The Temple and The Fig Tree" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Mark 11:12-25, Mark 13:1-2, Hosea 9:10, Luke 19:43-44, Romans 11
Sunday, April 7 2019

"The Triumphal Procession" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Mark 11:1–11
Sunday, March 31 2019

"Jesus Stopped" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Mark 10:46-52
Sunday, March 24 2019

"Not So With You" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Mark 10:32-45
Sunday, March 17 2019

"The Sad, Perfect Candidate" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Mark 10:17-30
Sunday, March 10 2019

First Sunday of Lent

"Marriage & Divorce" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Mark 10:1-12
Sunday, February 17 2019

"Refined" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Mark 9:49-50, Jonah 1:1-3, Jonah 1:15-16, Jonah 2, Acts 9
Sunday, February 10 2019

"I've Got Bad News & Good News" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Mark 9:42-50
Sunday, February 3 2019

"One Step Forward - Two Steps Back" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Mark 9:30-41
Sunday, January 27 2019

"Bring The Boy To Me" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Mark 9:14–29
Sunday, January 20 2019

Page 3 of 18