Logo
Church Closing!
It is with heavy hearts that we must announce the dissolution of Castle Christian Church.
Thank you all for an amazing 13 years!

Castle Christian Podcast


"Our Daily Bread" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Luke 11:1-4
Sunday, February 21, 2016

"Hallowed Be Thy Name" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Luke 11:1-4
Sunday, February 7, 2016

"Father..." - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Luke 11:1-4
Sunday, January 31, 2016

Last week we studied one of Jesus’ lessons on prayer by looking at a parable from Luke 18:1-7. This week we’ll drill down a little deeper on the topic of prayer by beginning to look closely at the Lord’s Prayer from Luke 11:1-4.

"A Parable on Prayer" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Luke 18:1-8
Sunday, January 24, 2016

"Have You Seen The Lord?" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Isaiah 6:1-11
Sunday, January 17, 2016

"Where Are You?" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Genesis 3:1-19
Sunday, January 10, 2016

"Jesus As A Boy Is Jesus As Lord" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Luke 2:39-52
Sunday, January 3, 2016

"Simeon's Wait is Over" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Luke 2:21-35
Sunday, December 27, 2015

"The Nativity" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Luke 2:1-20
Sunday, December 20, 2015

"His Name is John" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Luke 1:57-80
Sunday, December 13, 2015

Page 19 of 20