Logo

Castle Christian Podcast


"A Parable on Prayer" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Luke 18:1-8
Sunday, January 24 2016

"Have You Seen The Lord?" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Isaiah 6:1-11
Sunday, January 17 2016

"Where Are You?" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Genesis 3:1-19
Sunday, January 10 2016

"Jesus As A Boy Is Jesus As Lord" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Luke 2:39-52
Sunday, January 3 2016

"Simeon's Wait is Over" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Luke 2:21-35
Sunday, December 27 2015

"The Nativity" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Luke 2:1-20
Sunday, December 20 2015

"His Name is John" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Luke 1:57-80
Sunday, December 13 2015

"Mary’s Song" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Luke 1:39-56
Sunday, December 6 2015

There are many "songs" in the Bible found in both the Old and New Testaments. This week we will look at the most famous biblical song, the Song of Mary. It's loaded with rich meaning that will add significance to the Advent season.

"The Virgin Conception" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Luke 1:26-38
Sunday, November 29 2015

"Barron No More" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Luke 1:5-25
Sunday, November 22 2015

God shows up at unlikely times, in unlikely ways, to unlikely people. That’s the thrust of this week’s study in Luke 1:5-25.

Page 18 of 19