Logo
Church Closing!
It is with heavy hearts that we must announce the dissolution of Castle Christian Church.
Thank you all for an amazing 13 years!

Castle Christian Podcast


"Does The Church Have A Pulse?" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Ephesians 4:1-13
Sunday, October 9, 2016

"Keeping the Vision" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Ephesians 3:20-21
Sunday, October 2, 2016

"Honey in the Lion" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Judges 14:5-14
Sunday, September 25, 2016

This week we're taking a break from Ephesians.

"Remember, Remember…" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Ephesians 2:11-22 (ESV)
Sunday, September 18, 2016

"Saved By Grace" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Ephesians 2:1-10
Sunday, September 11, 2016

"But God..." - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Ephesians 2:1-10, 1 Corinthians 2, Romans 8
Sunday, September 4, 2016

"The Way We Were" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Ephesians 2:1-10
Sunday, August 28, 2016

"The Eyes of Your Heart - Part 2" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Ephesians 1:15-20
Sunday, August 14, 2016

"Born Blind" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): John 9:1-12, 35-41
Sunday, August 7, 2016

"The Eyes of Your Heart - Part 1" - Bill Ford
Scripture(s): Ephesians 1:15-20
Sunday, July 31, 2016

Page 16 of 22