Logo
Church Closing!
It is with heavy hearts that we must announce the dissolution of Castle Christian Church.
Thank you all for an amazing 13 years!

Castle Christian Podcast


"God blessed You, but don't forget him!" - Randy Smith
Scripture(s): Romans 12:14, Mark 10:35, 1 Peter 1:18-19
Sunday, January 12, 2020

"Persevering Hope" - Tom Salzer
Scripture(s): Luke 2:21-40
Sunday, January 5, 2020

"What Now?" - Randy Smith
Scripture(s): Matthew 2:13-15, 1 Kings 19:1-12, Romans 14:13, Matthew 6:25-34, Matthew 5:43-44
Sunday, December 29, 2019

"Sermon: December 22, 2019" - Tom Salzer
Scripture(s): Luke 1:26-38
Sunday, December 22, 2019

"Immanuel" - Randy Smith
Scripture(s): Isaiah 7:10-14, Matthew 1:18-23, Ephesians 2:10, Romans 8:18, 1 John 1:1-3
Sunday, December 15, 2019

"Sermon: December 8, 2019" - Tom Salzer
Scripture(s): Isaiah 9:6, John 1:14, John 14:22-29, Revelation 21:3, Romans 8:31-39
Sunday, December 8, 2019

"Show God By Your Love" - Randy Smith
Scripture(s): 1 Corinthians 13:13, 1 John 4:7-12, Romans 8:37-39
Sunday, December 1, 2019

"Making a List and Checking it Twice" - Tom Salzer
Scripture(s): 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18
Sunday, November 24, 2019

"The Power of Hope" - Randy Smith
Scripture(s): Hebrews 6:11-20
Sunday, November 17, 2019

"What is Jesus up to?" - Tom Salzer
Sunday, November 10, 2019

Page 1 of 20